Win a Free Class!

Join our email list for a chance to win

Free Seminars

Register for Upcoming Seminars Click Here for Previously Recorded Seminars

NYC
Dec 18 Mon
NYC
Jan 3 Wed
NYC
Jan 10 Wed
NYC
Jan 17 Wed
NYC
Jan 22 Mon
NYC
Jan 29 Mon
NYC
Feb 7 Wed
NYC
Feb 15 Thu
NYC
Feb 20 Tue
NYC
Feb 28 Wed
NYC
Mar 12 Mon
NYC
Mar 19 Mon
NYC
Mar 26 Mon
NYC
Apr 16 Mon
NYC
Apr 23 Mon

New York City seminars are held at:
594 Broadway, Suite 1202 (between Prince & Houston) Map

On Demand: Watch Recordings of Online Seminars Click Here for Upcoming Seminars

These are recordings of online seminars we’ve given in the past (requires Adobe Flash).

Originally Broadcast: Nov 3, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Oct 4, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Sep 8, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Jul 28, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Jul 21, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Jun 2, 2017
Originally Broadcast: May 5, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Apr 7, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Mar 3, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Mar 2, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Feb 3, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Jan 13, 2017
Originally Broadcast: Dec 16, 2016
Originally Broadcast: Nov 4, 2016
Originally Broadcast: Oct 7, 2016
Originally Broadcast: Sep 9, 2016
Originally Broadcast: Aug 4, 2016
Originally Broadcast: Jul 8, 2016
Originally Broadcast: Jan 4, 2016